Brownsville Rural Fire District
"Ever Ready ~ Ever Willing"
Our Team Members
Chief Kevin Rogers
Captain Roy Houtz
 Mike Kirk
FF Tim Bogen
Captain Paramedic
 Winnie Barron

Captain Neal Karo
Captain/EMT Intermediate
 Charley Wolff
 Ben Walton
FF Tika Harrison
FF/EMR Jason Curtis
FF Todd Karo
FF Garrett Leabo

This Could Be You
Randy Schoonover
Captain/EMT Joe Kirk
FF David Karo
FF/EMR Austin Sayer
Double click here to add text.
FF Nick Droback
Intern Thomas Bernt
FF/EMT Tucker Karo
FF Steve Hood
FF Brandin Bishop
FF Nick Wallace
FF Lawrance Stutsman